The committee comprising of Scott Woolf as elected Chairperson, Suresh Wallabh as elected Treasurer, Ethan Hohneck as elected Secretary, and Brett Leaver as Patron/Relationships Manager.  The committee has been setup to organise and facilitate the NZ Heritage Hockey Tournament at Easter.

The long term intention of the event is to put a spotlight on our respective cultures and provide additional aspirational pathways for our youth to continue to play our sport and grow our respective representations within hockey in New Zealand.

Scott Woolf

NZHH Chairperson

Suresh Wallabh

NZHH Treasurer

Ethan Hohneck

NZHH Secretary

Brett Leaver

Patron / Relationships Manager